## **GOVERNMENT OF RAJASTHAN ELECTION DEPARTMENT**

## **VIDHAN SABHA BYE ELECTION - 2022**

## LIST OF CANDIDATES WHISE ALL NOMINATIONS PAPERS REJECTED

NAME OF STATE: RAJASTHAN

NAME OF STATE : RAJASTHAN						DATED: 18.11.2022
	Sr. & NAME OF CANDIDATE			SEX (M/F)	CATG. (SC/ST/Gen.)	PARTY ABRE. NAME/ Independent
	I	2	2	3	4	5
1		RAJENDER KUMAR BHAMBHU	7	MALE	GEN	IND
			$\dagger$			
No.F7(2	2)(6	)/Bye-elec./Stat./Elec./2022/ 909/	DATED: 18.11.2022			

No.F7(2)(6)/Bye-elec./Stat./Elec./2022/ 9294

Copy to:-

- 1 Shri Rahul Sharma, Principal Secretary, Election Commission of India, New Delhi
- 2 PS to Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan
- 3 PS to Addl. Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan

Officer on Sepcial Duty

**Election Department** Rajasthan, Jaipur